
Again an abbreviated review until Hollywood.
San Diego!!! The second time this week we are on the national stage (let's not talk about Sunday...I am still a little bummed). I hope we represent because I never thought of San Diego as being a place that has good singers???
Simon, as always, was right about Tatiana. She was the first girl and not as good as she thought she was. I know in future clips she will show herself to be obnoxious. It's hard to hide.
Poppy=San Diego. I liked the single dad. Of course he is raising a little thug...but at least he's raising him. Of course that young woman that was with him was grandma. Apple doesn't fall far from the tree!
The Aussie guy was good.. Where are these people in San Diego?!?
Mariah Carey fan…you know it was going to be bad! Even when she was humming it was even bad! Hummphr. BUT she was the first to get that she is the butt of the joke. Finally!!!
Throat guy was not good enough for the competition. He was just ok. Sympathy! He reminded me of “Trachie” from season 4 (Anthony Federov).
I really liked the last Ireland girl. 37 going to Hollywood!! San Diego got talent!
Favorite Line: I’m 'bout to be big. That says it all. C-ya!