I hate the group round because this is where most make fools of themselves. Either by not getting along, not working together or egos. The video camera is relentless! Don’t forget the lyrics.
Tatiana’s Group – I would kick her butt. That’s why there is an age limit. Because an older person wouldn’t take all that drama.

Team Compromise – What are they arguing about?!? Red Hair can study on her own! Just practice your part!

Bikini Girl’s Group – We knew she was going to be drama. They have to baby her.
Rose’s Group – Fighting already. Rose is going to lose this battle.
The Performances:
White Chocolate – Good performance. I don’t remember any of the people as individuals?!? The girl didn’t even sing, only rapped?!?

Julissa’s group – They were ALL terrible. Nick and Jorge were in the group and Nick/Norman’s first time serious and they didn’t even show him!

Emily’s Group – The group was terrible but she should have been put through. The judges made a mistake with that. That boy with his crazy eyes sucked!

Danny’s Group – I loved all of them. I still like Jamar more than Danny.

Other Danny’s Group – I loved Danny. He is my dark horse in this competition.
Bikini Girl & Rose’s Group – All the crap she talked and Rose went up there and made a fool of herself on her own. It wasn’t the group. It was the individuals. Lauren wasn’t terrible but really not going to make it much further. Jasmine is the only one who deserved it. I'm just glad Bikini Girl is gone!
Tatiana’s Group – All over the place….what??? She is soooo over the top. I can't believe they all made it through.
Red Hair Girl Group – I don’t think Nathaniel should have made it through. At least Nancy admitted that she let herself down by getting into all the mind games and drama.
Emily, Osmund boy, Rose all out. I liked them! It’s cut throat time.
My dvr cut off the preview for next week. It should be just as good. I hope more of you join us on the AI chat! So until next week….c-ya!