There are no pictures today since AI didn't think this group was important enough to take any besides group shots. Strange! So let’s get right to it.
The Good:
David Osmund – Good looking man. Nice voice. I liked him. He seemed a little too old to be an idol but I think he should move on.
25 minutes and only 1 good singer?!? This show is ALL filler this year.
Frankie - She has good voice but she is annoying. But I am annoyed easily.
Meghan – I wanted to like her. I think I didn’t like her as much because of the song choice. She has range, but song choice, song choice, song choice. She is different…but the show is about conformity, truly. So we shall see…
Austin – I’m not sure about him. His lisp distracted me during the singing. Second song was better. Hard to see him as the next AI. I think this competition will chew him up and spit him out.
Taylor – That’s 16?!? Why do these kids seem so old! Her voice sounded like an angel. She got the golden rewind. Let her sing!!
Rose – Reminds me of Brooke last year. Voice for a certain type of song. Wont be the idol but may go far.
The Bad:
Red hair gothic chick-pointless, Cross-eyed guy-who was he talking to?!?, Andrew “kick worm”-that was pathetic, Did that crying girl have a puppet-always a bad idea.
The true bad was that this show could really be 20 minutes long if you took out the fluff and commercials!!! 6 good singers featured, each singing a minute song=hour long show?!?
They better get better when we get to Hollywood. This is ridiculous. But I’m still a fan! Until next week…er…tomorrow. I guess another show. Okay..until then…c-ya!